Top white facebook2x Top white twitter2x Top white vimeo2x Top white instagram2x Top white phone2x 01628 520263 Top white email2x Email us Top white webcam2x Webcam Top white search2x Basket Login
☰ More


The club is run by volunteers, led by the Commodore and Vice Commodore. There is a General Committee with overall responsibility, and two sub-committees dealing with "Sailing" (self-explanatory) and "House" (social and clubhouse), each led by a Rear-Commodore. Officers are elected annually at the AGM in November.

Current Club Officers

  • Commodore: Richard Pausey
  • Vice Commodore: John Meadowcroft
  • Rear Commodore Sailing: Jeremy Stein
  • Rear Commodore House: Sue Mackenzie
  • General Secretary: Roger Wort
  • Treasurer: Debbie Kite
  • Sailing Secretary: Sarah Collen
  • House Secretary: Vacant
  • Publicity Officer: Tony Ketley
  • Bar Secretary: Danial Harrison
  • Membership Secretary: David Robinson
  • General members: David Frost, John Dighton (IT Manager), Vacancy

If you are interested in helping the club in any of the roles where we currently have vacancies please contact the Commodore.

Last updated 23:01 on 16 February 2024

© 2024 Upper Thames Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager